This is a list of chapters from beginning to most recent.

Generation I
Introduction – Isabella Castellano
Ch 1: Ciao, Riverview!
Ch 2: Chi lar dura la vince – He who endureth overcomes!
Ch 3: Poco a Poco! Little by little
Ch 4: Che sarà sarà – What is to be, will be.
Ch 5: Bella cosa tosto è rapita – A pretty thing is soon taken
Ch 5.1: Hal
Ch 6:Quel ch’è fatto, è fatto – What is done is done
Generation II
Ch 7: Picking up the pieces. Meet Anna & Angelina
Ch 8: Sono vecchio!(I’m Old!), and the Twin’s first Party!
Ch 8.1: A familiar face in a familiar place
Ch 9: I’ll be seeing you..
Ch 10: You’ve gotta lose it sometime!
Ch 10.1 – The talk
Ch 11- Operation F.O.S
Ch 12- Commence Operation F.O.S

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: